Riemann Kollektion Riemann Melodic Techno 7

Riemann Kollektion Riemann Melodic Techno 7

Bring your productions to the next level with this new 2022 Melodic Techno sample pack!

Inspired by Stephan Bodzin, Tale Of Us, Afterlife and Festivals like Awakenings, Tomorrowland or Melt Festival.

The Bass Loops, HiHiat Loops, Percussion Loops, Kickdrum Loops etc. are the basic building blocks to construct your beats with.
However there are also full beat and groove loops included so you can get started even faster!

Download contains:

313 x 24-bit Wav, 595MB

What's Inside:

07 Arpeggiator Loops
25 Bass Loops
76 Beat Loops
25 Chord Loops
10 Clap Loops
10 Fx Loops
10 Groove Loops
20 HiHat Loops
10 Kick Loops
10 Percussion Loops
43 Synth Loops
22 Top Loops

10 Clap Oneshots
10 HiHat Oneshots
10 Kick Oneshots
10 Percussions

Home page