Eksit Sounds Jump Up DnB Vol.2

Eksit Sounds Jump Up DnB Vol.2

'Jump Up DnB Vol 2' by Eksit Sounds features 30 loops and 70 one-shots spanning drums, basses, pads and FX. If you are looking for ideas to start your next Jump Up banger, then you are gonna want to dive into this collection.

There are 10 Construction Kits in this pack, but the samples are designed in a way that they can be swapped out, rearranged and edited to your heart's content. Or if you are just needing some extra spice to add to that Jump Up tune you are already making, then this pack is ideal.

Product Details:

10 Construction Kits
30 Loops (Drums, Basslines & Pad Lines At 170 BPM)
70 One-Shots (Kicks, Snares, Bass Hits, FX Sweeps)
100% Royalty-Free

Home page