Delectable Records Technophobia 01

Delectable Records Technophobia 01

'Technophobia' by Delectable Records features inspirational, hard-hitting punchy Techno loops and sounds, designed using high-end outboard gear to extract every nuance and detail from each sample.

There are 433 Techno sounds in total split among 242 ground-breaking WAV loops, 166 solid one-shots including lots of FX, and 8 soft sampler patches. See the product details section for more details.

If you need crisp top loops, super sub bottom loops, mind blowing synth atmospheres and energetic percussion, then this pack is for you.

Product Details:

242 WAV Loops
166 Solid One-Shots
21 Perc Loops
50 Synth Loops
31 Bass Loops
140 Drums Loops For 20 Drumkits
15 SFX-Fall Shots
15 SFX-Boom Shots
20 Snare Shots
15 SFX-Trans Shots
20 Kick Shots
20 Hat Shots
20 Ride Shots
41 Perc Shots
8 Soft Sampler Patches (For EXS24, Kontakt, NN-XT)
100% Royalty-Free

Home page