Maverick Samples EDM Anthems Vol.1

Maverick Samples EDM Anthems Vol.1

'EDM Anthems Vol 1' by Maverick Samples includes six Construction Kits containing everything you need to build six complete EDM hits.

Including loops and samples in WAV and AIFF formats as well as MIDI files, this set of Construction Kits features a wide range of sounds and instruments like bass, kick, drums, leads, percussion and FX, in different variations and combinations, to facilitate the production of high-end EDM music.

Product Details:

- 6 Construction Kits
- 128 BPM
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV/AIFF Format
- 13 MIDI Files
- 33 Instrument Loops
- 5 Bass Loops
- 8 Kick Loops
- 47 Percussion Loops
- 6 Mixes
- 100% Royalty-Free

Home page