Aarne All Hits Drum Kit

Aarne All Hits Drum Kit

10x 808s
10x kicks
12x hats
8x claps
7x snares
6x open hats
12x percs
6x fx
1x master mixing preset

Sounds from:

Lil Keed - Cold World
Kizaru - Money Long
Kizaru - Message
Kizaru - Deep End
lil krystalll - 7 days
Big Baby Tape - Balance
Aarne & Platinum - Not in the party
Young Plato - Pull Up
& and more

Home page