Kryptic Samples Chillhop Vol.3

Kryptic Samples Chillhop Vol.3

'Chillhop Vol 3' by Kryptic Samples is the third and last volume of this tasteful collection influenced by Lo-Fi Hip Hop.

This pack includes five Chill Hop Construction Kits featuring soulful chords, savoury piano and guitar melodies, rhythmic percussion loops, punchy kicks, hi-hats, smooth basses, time-honoured classic Hip Hop drum loops and much more. MIDI files are included, so all the elements are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched and pitched. Simply drag and drop these samples in any DAW and enjoy shaping them to suit your own style.

Dry/Wet Loops:
The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, dry loops are also included so you can add your own effects.

Product Details:

- 5 Construction Kits
- 5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
- 5 MIDI Files Included
- 18 Drum Loops
- 18 Kick Loops
- 16 Snare Loops
- 2 Clap Loops
- 22 Hi-Hat Loops
- 12 Cymbal Loops
- 20 Perc Loops
- 10 Bass Loops
- 44 Synth Loops
- 28 Piano Loops
- 4 Electric Piano Loops
- 22 Guitar Loops
- 2 Flute Loops
- 2 Clavinet Loops
- 4 Music Box Loops
- 6 Sound FX
- 2 Vox
- 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
- Key & Tempo Labelled
- 100% Royalty-Free

Home page