Loopmasters Lack Of Afro Soul Crates Vol.1

Loopmasters Lack Of Afro Soul Crates Vol.1

Loopmasters are proud to present Soul Crates Vol. 1 from esteemed collaborator Adam Gibbons aka Lack of Afro! This collection is drenched in authentic soul flavours, lovingly recorded to ensure you have a trusted bank of 100% royalty free expressive sounds to tap into whenever it's needed.

Recorded by Adam and some of the best session musicians in the game and engineered by Peter Miles at Middle Farm Studios in South Devon, Soul Crates brings you everything you'll need to craft genuine soul music. You'll hear a mixture of tightly woven drums, deep electric basslines, acutely rhythmic percussion, massive horns, phat analogue synths, sick FX and much more, all perfectly processed and treated for maximum warmth and depth. Whether you're a crate digger, a true soul head or looking for something to spice up your electronic dance productions, it's all here.

At tempos between 88-97bpm, Lack of Afro's Soul Crates Vol. 1 is perfect for Soul, Funk, Jazz, Electronica, Hip Hop, Breaks, House, Downtempo and many other genres.

In detail, expect to find 753 MB of content with all audio recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 5 song kits, made up of 30 keys loops, 24 electric guitar loops, 24 live drum loops, 23 electric bass loops, 16 horn loops, 16 mixed percussion loops, 8 synth loops, 4 percussion loops, 1 synth bass loop, 1 vocal loop, 1 FX loop and 1 glock loop.

753 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
5 Song Kits
30 Keys Loops
24 Electric Guitar Loops
24 Live Drum Loops
23 Electric Bass Loops
16 Horn Loops
16 Mixed Percussion Loops
8 Synth LOops
4 Percussion Loops
1 Synth Bass Loop
1 Vocal Loop
1 Fx Loop
1 Glock Loop

Home page