Audentity Records Future House Music 4

Audentity Records Future House Music 4

'Future House Music 4' is the latest chapter from the popular Future House series. It seems this popular genre never loses its popularity, labels like Music Freedom, Spinnin and others are still heavily supporting this genre.

Previous Future House packs had that specific musical, melodic and energetic feeling and this fourth part continues with even more and better melodies and samples. 'Future House Music 4' has everything to give you the tools to join this winning game, with brand new and fresh sounding Construction Kits, MIDI files and presets.

Inspired by names such as Brooks, Oliver Heldens, Mike Hawkins, Mesto, Lucas & Steve, Pep & Rash, Martin Garrix, Mike Williams and others.

Product Details:

- 15 Serum Presets
- 18 MIDIs
- 121 Total Files
- 100% Royalty-Free

Home page