Audentity Records Future Soul Music Vol.1

Audentity Records Future Soul Music Vol.1

'Future Soul Music' from Audentity Records is a huge sounding sample pack filled with new ideas, music and inspiration. It's inspired by artists like Solange, Gallant, SZA, Miguel and others and has all the tools necessary to improve your creative process.

To make it even more interesting, there are acapellas included that will add depth and flavour to your tracks, whether you're making RnB, Future RnB, Future Soul or beyond.

This pack contains a huge collection of soulful sounds such as chord and bass loops, cracky snares, chilled melodies, deep vocal chops, crackles, & deep ambient loops.

Product Details:

- 102 Dry Stems
- 4 Acapellas (Dry & Wet) Including Vocal Chops
- 234 One-Shots
- 16 Massive Presets
- 4 Serum Presets
- 2 Sylenth Presets
- 55 MIDI Files Including Info Sheet With Lyrics
- 680 Files In Total
- 100% Royalty-Free

Home page