Samplesound Mosaik Volume 1

Samplesound Mosaik Volume 1

'Mosaik Vol 1' by Samplesound pays homage to one of the pioneers of the modern electronic music scene, Maceo Plex. Inspired by the artist's mind bending productions and eclectic Mosaic parties this pack equips producers with an arsenal of samples ready to knuckle down in the studio after a crazy summer of festivals.

Discover 246 loops including outstanding Techno vocals, drum//top loops and hard hitting drums. This pack is designed and tested by the Samplesound team of international engineers, producers and DJs specifically for those getting back into the studio after a summer of experience, inspiration and new ideas.

Product Details:

50 Drum Loops
50 Top Loops
20 Bass Loops
20 One-Shot Clap-Snares
20 One-Shot Hi-Hats
20 One-Shot Kicks
30 Synth Loops
22 Vocals
10 FX
4 Construction Kits
100% Royalty-Free

Home page