East West Midi Guitar Vol.1 Orchestra

East West Midi Guitar Vol.1 Orchestra

Unique orchestral sound library for guitarists
East West presents with MIDI Guitar Series Vol 1 a unique 18 GB sound library with orchestral virtual instruments for guitarists. Together with the Fishman Triple Play Wireless Guitar Controller (not included) allows you to trigger and play any of the 190 instruments via electric guitar. The controller recognizes playing styles such as vibrato and sends the corresponding Expression modulations/commands. The samples are also those of the well-known Symphonic Orchestra Library by East West . Reprogrammed and optimized for the Fishman controller, you can now play cellos, violins, basses, flutes, harps, organs and many other instruments in real time.

Vol 1 Overview
- unique library that can be played via an electric guitar + Fishman triple play wireless controller
- 44.1 kHz / 16bit samples from the famous East West Symphonic Orchestra
- a total of 190 instruments divided into 4 categories: Strings, Brass, Woodwinds and Percussion

You need R2R PLAY/OPUS release to use this library (as a witch has said...)

Read the included txt file in the DECiBEL dir for install instructions.

Home page