Sonic Underworld Hive Aeon

Sonic Underworld Hive Aeon

Hive Aeon is a collection of 150 patches for u-he's Hive synth. With a focus on cinematic sounds, it offers both delicate ambient textures, pads and dark electronic type patches in a variety of different categories. Hive Aeon is a perfect fit for your next cinematic project.

Hive Aeon delivers inspiring fluid animated arpeggios and melodic sequences, low and powerful cinematic basses and bass lines, colorful, dynamic synths, dark edgy cinematic drum loops and drum hits, dark edgy sound effects and lush atmospheric/ambient pads and textures.

These sounds borrow from a variety of films such as "Ghost in the Shell" by Lorne Balfe & Clint Mansell, “The Machine" by Tom Reybould, "Arrival" by Jóhann Jóhannsson, “Beyond the Black Rainbow" by Sinoia Caves, “Altered Carbon” by Jeff Russo and “Electric Dreams” by various composers.

Many patches offer added adaptability programmed into the mod wheel, to make these sounds come alive.

Home page