Elektron Next Level for Analog Keys Four

Elektron Next Level for Analog Keys Four

Bring out the warmth and soul of your machines with this excellent collection of patches from Loopmasters. Analog and organic sounds for your Analog Keys and Analog Four that will help you take your creations to the next level. The Sound pack contains 128 drum patches and 128 synth patches.

Next Level contains the previously released Walker soundpack.

Please note this Sound Pack was designed for Analog Four MKI. It is compatible with MKII but be advised that there may be slight differences in sound.

Download includes:
256 synth patches in 2 SysEx file
Install instructions
Please note, this Sound Pack contains no samples.

Home page