Aubit Shalou Volume 1

Aubit Shalou Volume 1

Following the success of our chill/future bass packs, Aubit is proud to present ‘Shalou Volume 1’. Shallou’s signature sound holds a melodic and calming feel, but it’s also incredibly feel-good and lively. This soundset is a refreshing top-up of new chill sounds to liven up your productions.

We’ve created 70 new Serum presets, 25 MIDI Loops 20 Atmospheres and 10 Vocal Loops, capturing a set of emotions and vibes that take you beyond your DAW. We went all-out to try and create sounds that producers like ODESZA, Petit Biscuit and Kasbo would want for their next releases. Of course we recreated tons of the classic-hit sounds as well.

Please Note:

Drums in the demo are from other Aubit packs and are not included in Shalou Volume 1 - we recommend the drums from Louv Volume 1 or the Petit Bundle for this genre.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs) & (.Synthesizer Presets)
10 x Atmospheres - (Key-Labelled)
05 x Vocal Loops - (Key And Tempo-Labelled)
25 x (.MIDIs Loops) Files
50 x (.Synthesizer Presets) For (Xfer Records Serum)
05 x (Bass) Sounds
05 x (Chord) Sounds
04 x (Key) Sounds
06 x (Lead) Sounds
05 x (Pad) Sounds
12 x (Pluck) Sounds
04 x (Synth) Sounds
05 x (Vox) Sounds
04 x (FX) Sounds
High Quality Sounds
Bonus-1) - Magical Thoughts For Serum Pack - (10 x Xfer Records Serum Presets)
Bonus-2) - Soul Plucks For Serum Pack - (10 x Xfer Records Serum)
Requirements: Xfer Records Serum v1.271+ or higher.

Home page