Audentity Records Future Pop And Vocals

Audentity Records Future Pop And Vocals

'Future Pop & Vocals' is the ultimate collection of female vocals and high level instrumentals. Inspired by The Chainsmokers, Major Lazer and more. The combination of Future Pop Kits and high profile brandnew acapellas makes this pack has a MUST HAVE.

Looking for catchy vocal toplines, construction kits, midi and presets. We even included One-Shots give you even more flexibility. Everything in the pack is royalty-free: vocals, samples, loops, music etc.

Product Specifications:

Format: WAVs/MIDIs/Synthesizer VSTi Presets
005 x Construction Kits - (Including: Stems/Loops, (One-Shots) Samples, MIDIs, VSTi Presets Files)
005 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (WAVs/MP3s)
009 x Individual (.VSTi Presets) For (Xfer Records Serum)
012 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
090 x Individual (.WAVs) (Stems/Loops) Samples Files
016 x Individual (.WAVs) (One-Shots) Samples Files
132 x Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs

Home page