Audentity Records #1 Future Bass

Audentity Records #1 Future Bass

'#1 Future Bass' by Audentity Records is a brand new Future Pop samplepack, inspired by artists like Chainsmokers, Allison Wonderland, Slushii and others. Inside this pack you will find 6 Construction Kits with MIDI files and Presets. You can just drag and drop everything into your favourite DAW.

MIDI offers the freedom to choose your own presets, change the key of the melodies, edit the length and velocity of the notes and more. Looking for some inspiration for the Future Bass genre? This new product will brings you fresh inspiration and creative ideas. As always: Royalty-Free.

Product Specifications:

Format: WAVs/MIDIs/Synthesizer VSTi Presets
006 x Construction Kits - (Including: Stems/Loops, MIDIs, VSTi Presets Files)
006 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos
019 x Individual (.VSTi Presets) For (Spire, Sylenth1, Serum, Avenger, Z3TA+2)
031 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
079 x Individual (.WAVs) (Stems/Loops) Files
136 x Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs

Home page