Audentity Records TOM And JAME Sample Pack

Audentity Records TOM And JAME Sample Pack

Tom and Jame team up with Audentity Records for their first samplepack with all their signature sounds. The pack is full with Vocal, Synth & Bass Shots, Drums sounds such as Snares, Kicks, Claps, Percussion & Drum Loops, FX and NI Massive Presets. The sounds have been used in lots of their hit singles such as: ''Move on Me'', ''Rise'', ''Energy'', ''What Goes Around'', ''Buddha'', ''Burn Down'',& "Nobody But You''.

With releases on Revealed Recordings, Wall Recordings, Hexagon, Metanoia and lots of other labels, Dutch EDM Duo ''Tom and Jame'' have already gained lots of International recognition in the Dance industry since 2012. Their releases have been supported by Hardwell, Nicky Romero, Martin Garrix, Don Diablo, W&W, Tiesto, David Guetta and many more.

Now you have the chance to have all their sounds, which have been used in their hit-singles, and use them in your own production or learn and analyze how they have been made. The included sounds have been carefully processed, layered and selected in the Tom & Jame Studio, to give you all the power needed to make your own dance smash.


• The pack doesnt contain the acapellas & midis used in the melodies in the demo.

Product Specifications:

Format: WAVs/MIDIs/Synthesizer VSTi Presets
017 x Bass Synths
021 x Synth Shots
009 x Vocal Shots
013 x Claps
015 x Kicks
014 x Percussions
013 x Snares
025 x Fills:
013 x (Long Fills)
012 x (Short Fills)
054 x FX:
017 x (Impacts)
019 x (Long FX)
008 x (Medium FX)
010 x (Short FX)
020 x Loops
039 x Individual (.VSTi Presets) For (Native Instruments Massive)
008 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
201 x Individual (.WAVs) Files
248 x Files In Total
Key And Tempo-Labelled
44.1kHz 16-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs

Home page