Chop Shop Samples Tech Underground Vol.2

Chop Shop Samples Tech Underground Vol.2

'Tech Underground Vol 2' by Chop Shop Samples is inspired by the new Tech House style and Bass House from the best labels. This pack will bring you into a new Tech House trip. Over 300 samples are ready to create great and fresh tracks.

Inside the pack you'll find every sound you're listening to from the demo including basslines, drum loops and top loops with the variations, single drum loops, music loops, voice loops, drum fill loops, FX loops and 100 drum hits.

The samples of the demo tracks have the name from the demo sequence so it's easy for you to create the tracks you are listening to. And then there are more bonus bass loops, music loops, drum and top loops variations and drum hits to boot.

Product Details:

437 MB Unzipped/338 MB Zipped
323 WAV Files
44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
12 Bass Loops
39 Drum Loops
40 Top Loops
5 Music Loops
18 Vocal Loops
20 Clap & Snare Loops
23 Hi-Hat Loops
10 Kicks Loops
28 Percussion Loops
5 Drum Fill Loops
5 FX
118 Drum Hits in Total
30 Claps & Snares
24 Hi-Hats
20 Kicks
44 Percussion
All Files 125 BPM
100% Royalty-Free

Home page