SoundByOllie The Pewter Pack Vol.1

SoundByOllie The Pewter Pack Vol.1

‘The Pewter Pack Vol. 1’ by Ollie Bravo is a refreshing take on hard hitting drums and inspirational loops. The entire collection was inspired through a need for samples that the producers of The Bravos could use themselves, both utilitarian and experimental, through multiple genres of music.

This being the first drum pack released by OllieXSounds, the bar had to be set high. A foundation for further volumes to come, the usefulness tempo ranges and sonic quality speak for themselves. From hard hitting bass drums, cracking snares, dirty 808s and haunting vocal loops, there’s something for everyone in this sample pack.

The FX section and Percussion Loops included in this well rounded library will keep the ideas flowing effortlessly, filling in drum related gaps and beefing up transitions. All sounds are leveled for easy use and mixing, keeping the vibe focused and away from needless distractions.

All loops are key labeled and tempo labeled. Dry loops, in this version, have not been included, due to the FX processing being critical in the construction and the uniqueness of the sounds.

Product Specifications:

090 x Drum Hits (One-Shots) Samples: (16 x Kicks, 16 x Percussions, 35 x Snares, 17 x Tops)
015 x Drum Loops - (Full Bounces)
019 x Cripsy Percussion Loops
018 x Original SFX
012 x Crunchy 808s (Key Labeled)
004 x FX Loops
016 x Synth One Shots
018 x Vox Loops
023 x HiHat Loops (Tempo Labeled)
021 x Dystopian Vox Shouts
027 x Drum Fills
263 x Individual (WAVs) Files
Key And Tempo-Labelled
48.0kHz 16-Bit High Quality

Home page