Rankin Audio Future Electronica Massive Presets

Rankin Audio Future Electronica Massive Presets

Rankin Audio has launched Future Electronica, a soundset for the Massive synthesizer instrument by Native Instruments.

This all killer no filler collection contains 78 presets for Massive, including everything from heavy, gritty basses to smooth, rolling subs. Eclectic soundscapes to lush, evolving pads. Soft, lovely pianos to warm, fuzzy keys. Electrifying, addictive leads to rich, full synth chords. Light, airy plucks to orchestral-like synth strings, and everything in between.

Every single macro of every single preset is assigned and can change the patch entirely. That soft pad can become a sustained pluck, that sharp lead synth can become a thick bass in just a couple of clicks, meaning with just a tweak or two, one preset can become a completely different, unique sound out of millions of possibilities.

For every preset in this collection, there’s also a WAV loop & the accompanying MIDI file, so not only are you able to find influence scanning through the loops, but you also have the ability to edit any and every element of any loop with the midi file & corresponding patch.

We’ve also thrown in all the drums, vocals, FX and anything else you hear in the demo as a bonus package, because not all heros wear capes! Enjoy.


78 NI Massive 1.5.1+ Presets
78 Wav Loops
78 Midi Files
15 Bonus Drum Loops
15 Bonus FX Loops
7 Bonus Vocal Loops

Home page