Ground Loops One-Shot Volume 1

Ground Loops One-Shot Volume 1

Ground Loops is a brand new label about sample pack business based on underground music for all djs and producers. All the samples are 100% royalty-free, recorded and mixed in professional 24-bit quality. One Shots Volume 1 is the first sample pack for Ground Loops about one shots tools.

Featuring 234.40 MB of Tech House and Techno One Shot Bass, One Shot Kick, One Shot Clap, One Shot Snare, One Shot Open HH, One Shot Percussion and EFX, you can create your tech house and techno groove simply and quickly.

Inside the folders you’ll found 648 one shot samples in wave format, you can use all in Apple Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Cubase and others. A sample pack with all samples in WAV format. One Shot Volume 1 is a fresh collection of modern Tech House and Techno One Shots.

Inspired by Hot Creations, Emerald City Music, Relief, Mother Recordings, DIRTYBIRD, Material, Stil Vor Talent, 8Bit, Wow! Recordings, Snatch! Records, Exploited, Repopulate Mars, Diynamic.

Product Specifications:

126 x (One-Shot) - Clap And Snare
132 x (One-Shot) - Hi-Hats - (Open)
180 x (One-Shot) - Kicks
127 x (One-Shot) - Percussions
062 x (One-Shot) - Vox
021 x EFX
648 x Individual Files In Total
44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

Home page