Ground Loops Tech Deep Volume 1

Ground Loops Tech Deep Volume 1

Ground Loops is a brand new label about sample pack business based on underground music for all DJs and producers. All the samples are 100% royalty free, recorded and mixed in professional24-bit quality. Tech Deep Vol 1 is the first sample pack for Ground Loops about one tech house and deep.

Featuring 495 MB of Tech House and Deep Bass, Drum Loops, EFX, Full Loops, Lead Extra, Percussion Loops and Top Loops you can create your fresh and underground tech house and deep groove simply and quickly. Inside the folders you’ll found 106 samples in WAV format and 74 samples in AIFF format, you can use all in Apple Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Cubase and others DAW.

Inspired by Hot Creations, Emerald City Music, Relief, Mother Recordings, DIRTYBIRD, Material, Stil Vor Talent, 8Bit, Wow! Recordings, Snatch! Records, Exploited, Repopulate Mars, Diynamic.

Product Specifications:

011 x Bass Loops
017 x Drum Loops
010 x EFX
010 x Full Loops
022 x Lead Extra
020 x Percussions Loops
026 x Top Loops
074 x Individual (AiFFs/Apple Loops) Files:
011 x (Bass Loops)
017 x (Drum Loops)
020 x (Percussions Loops)
026 x (Top Loops)
190 x Individual Files In Total
44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

Home page