Fat Sound Records Sample Food Vol.1

Fat Sound Records Sample Food Vol.1

The first installment of the brand new 'Sample Food' sample pack series by Fat Sound Records. Put together by infamous Anno Domini Nation producer Vherbal.

This pack features a delightful assortment of all original loops and samples custom tailored in a professional studio environment. Carefully crafted and edited to perfection.

'Sample Food Vol.1' is based around 20 full length all original Royalty-Free Compositions with additional goodies producers of all genres will find inspiring.

Hungry for inspiration? 'Sample Food' is here for you to consume!

Product Includes:

20 Full Length All Original Royalty Free Sample Songs
289 16-Bit 44.1khz WAV Samples
122 Stem Files From Sample Songs
Dusty And Clean Versions Of Full Length
10 Bonus Drum Loops
47 Accompanying Melodic And Bass One-Shots
22 Drum One-Shots
15 Bonus Vocal Samples
26 Bonus Custom Percussion Samples
3.73 GB Unzipped

Home page