2Deep Digital Warfare Vol 1

2Deep Digital Warfare Vol 1

Digital Warefare Vol 1 by 2Deep sets off a brand new series of Kits delivering some of the most innovative sounds and styles of modern day Hip Hop.

This Kit consists of five beats including one of which was laced with hook vocals by Bromar. All kits come with the WAV loops and MIDI files giving you full control of your project.

As always, 2Deep aims to deliver nothing but the highest quality Kits, having production credits ranging from 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D'assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting the best production material to work with.

Pick up this Kit today and step your production game up instantly.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 1 Beat With Hook Vocals
• 24-Bit WAV Loops
• 49 WAV Files
• 45 MIDI Files
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 100% Royalty-Free

Home page