Aetheric Samples Complex Mind Vol 1

Aetheric Samples Complex Mind Vol 1

'Complex Mind Vol.1' from Aetheric Samples by Kryptic is the first release of this quick on trigger scorching sample collection which is composed of three parts. This New York tinted Old School Hip Hop sample pack carries along five charismatic construction kits delivering a bunch of ambrosial piano and synth loops, electric guitar and electric piano loops, string, brass, choir and Ethnic Instrument loops, FX sounds, stirring drums and bass loops.

All samples and loops are presented in both dry and wet versions and are ready to be resampled, edited, reversed, pitched, sliced, chopped, stretched and manipulated to your personal preference. The MIDI files are also provided on an instructional purpose and for full control over your own original musical productions.

Product Details:

5 Construction Kits
5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
5 Original Samples
10 MIDI Files Included
26 Original Sample Loops
16 Drum Loops
18 Kick Loops
8 Snare Loops
2 Rim Shot Loops
20 Hi-Hat Loops
6 Perc Loops
2 Bass 808 Loops
14 Bass Loops
6 Synth Loops
14 Piano Loops
4 Electric Piano Loops
4 Electric Guitar Loops
6 String Loops
8 Brass Loops
2 Ethnic Instrument Loops
2 Choir Loops
6 Sound FXs
44.1 kHz/24-Bit
Key & Tempo Labelled

Home page