Thursday Koolshit AFRODITE

Thursday Koolshit AFRODITE

'Afrodite' by Thursday Koolshit is an All-In-One Afrobeats Complete Pack, as it comes with 110 WAV Loops, 46 MIDI Files, and 62 One-Shots. This is a must-have producer pack to create the next Afrobeats and Afropop HIT!

You will receive all sounds separated as Bass Loops, Drums Loops, Rolls-Fills, Drums, Vocal Loops, and Melodies including Piano, Guitars, Plucks, Sax, Synths, and more. Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an effortless beat-making experience.

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills, and loops to complement the existing material. Load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

MIDI files are included, so you can rework all the elements to fit into any project. This pack is your key to professional beats and a must-have for any producer looking to build up their sample library.

Product Details:

17 Bass Loops
43 Drum & Perc Loops
50 Melody Loops
46 MIDI Files
8 Bass & 808
17 FX & Others
10 Hihats
8 Kick
9 Percussions
10 Snares & Rims
44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
100% Royalty-Free

Home page