Phantom Sounds Dystopia Peak Time Techno Pack

Phantom Sounds Dystopia Peak Time Techno Pack

Embark on a sonic revolution with "Dystopia", a groundbreaking sample pack that defines the future of techno.

Dive into a world of intense darkness and raw power, where pulsating basslines, thunderous kicks, enchanting vocals, and captivating synths await.

visionary artists like Space 92, Reinier Zonneveld, Charlotte de Witte, HI-LO, Umek, and more.

5 Pro Construction Kits
Do you aspire to create professional-quality Peak Time Techno tracks but struggle with the arrangement, mixing, or sound selection?

Look no further! We are offering you the opportunity to gain access to 5 construction kits compatible with every DAW and created by seasoned professionals.

By gaining access to these kits, you can gain insight into how top-level professionals create and produce Peak Time Techno music. This can help them improve their own production skills and take their music to the next level.

Serum Presets Crafted for Peak Time Techno
100+ Serum sounds expertly created for professional Techno and Underground club productions.

Inspired by labels like: Drumcode, 1605 and Artists like D-Nox & Beckers, Spektre, Pan-Pot, Stan Kolev, Matan Caspi, and Umek among others.

8 Acid Presets
6 Atmo Presets
40 Bass Presets
8 Chord Presets
24 Lead Presets
6 Pad Presets
10 Pluck Presets

Watch thisn Youtube video to find out what's inside of Dystopia.

With a wide variety of sounds and loops inspired by the genre's leading artists, this pack is the ultimate resource for producers looking to capture the hypnotic melodies and powerful basslines of Peak Time Techno.

And with compatibility across all major DAWs and 100% royalty-free samples, you can focus on making great music without worrying about licensing or copyright issues.

Explore the depths of your creativity and set the dancefloor ablaze with this essential collection of handcrafted tools. It includes:

37 Bass Loops (+MIDI)
34 Synth Loops (+MIDI)
102 Serum Presets
5 Construction Kits (MIDI, Stems and Master file)
50 Vocals
30 Acid Loops (+MIDI)
20 Atmosphere Loops
20 Bass One Shots
20 Full Drum Loops
30 Hat Loops
20 Percussion Loops
20 Top Loops
140 Drum One-Shots (Kicks, Claps, Percussions, Hats, Rides, Crashes, Snares)
10 Snare Fills
20 Fxs
20 Pad Loops (+MIDI)
20 Synth One Shots

All the sounds are 100% Royalty-Free

Home page