Sapjer Continuum Drumkit

Sapjer Continuum Drumkit

"CONTINUUM" drumkit by Sapjer, a huge collection of raw distorted and ear pleasing sounds.

These are sounds that i use on every beat i make.

This kit contains:

41 808s/Basses
31 Snares
11 Claps
15 Hi-Hats
24 FXs
13 Percs
41 One Shots
10 Kicks
20 Melody Loops
(Bonus) Message from Sapjer, tip/tricks to making experimental/unique beats.
Be creative & go crazy!

Home page