Seven Sounds Pop Nation

Seven Sounds Pop Nation

"Pop Nation" by Seven Sounds is a pack that brings together different types of the Pop genre, with very catchy vocals and hooks and also unique sounds that give each kit a very original and fresh mood and ambient. Without a doubt, when it comes to looking for new sounds and airs for your new song, then this is the perfect content for you and for you to start creating more amazing music. Inspired by current mainstream Pop. Content 100% royalty-free.

All sounds and samples are Royalty-Free for you to use in a commercial production or even for DJ/Remix purposes. You can use these samples in as many ways as you desire (add your creativity to it, of course).

Product Details:

5 Double Vocals Wet/Dry
5 Harmony Vocals Dry
5 Harmony Vocals Wet
7 Song Starter
9 Vocal Loops Dry
9 Vocal Loops Wet
26 Drum Loops
29 Instrumental Loops
29 One Shots
WAV Files

Home page