Seven Sounds Pop Right Now Vol.2

Seven Sounds Pop Right Now Vol.2

We present volume 2 of "Pop Right Now" a collection of powerful vocals and as in its volume 1 it has incredible musical productions, variations of the Pop genre and different vocalists that will make you travel through each song, awakening the inspiration that is in you to start creating more amazing songs. This pack has 4 construction kits and very cool ideas that you can use in your musical productions. All samples are 100% royalty-free.

Inspired by The Chainsmokers, SZA, Kendrick Lamar, Gryffin, Flume. This content is 100% royalty-free. The creativity of the sounds included in this kit is unbelievable. This content is 100% royalty-free. Just drag and drop into your DAW that accept WAV and MIDI files and create your next big hit.

Product Details:

2 FX
3 Double Vocals
3 Harmony Vocals
8 Music Loops
11 Vocal Loops Dry
11 Vocal Loops Wet 23 Drum Loops
27 One Shots
32 Instrumental Loops
WAV Files

Home page