Cycles and Spots Italo Disco 4

Cycles and Spots Italo Disco 4

Deep Data Loops are back with the fourth Italo Disco pack, featuring 10 construction kits with WAV loops and MIDI files of this 80s Disco genre. Each kit comes with beat, tom, chord, bass and melody loops and the belonging MIDI files. The latter enable switching all sounds if you wish to.

As always the complete content is royalty free and can be used right away as they are. Naturally you can edit, mix, mash up the kit or let yourself get inspired by single or multiple loops to start new projects.

This product is carefully handcrafted for your best producing experience and best possible entertainment. Put together some of these loops or get inspired by single ones and add your own flavor to complete your productions.

Product Details:

10 Construction Kits
55 WAV Files
45 MIDI Files
100% Royalty-Free

Home page