Sample Market Sine Artist Series 06: Kirik

Sample Market Sine Artist Series 06: Kirik

Ukrainian producer Kirik has created a huge sample library for Sine Artist series. This stunning collection showcases Kirik's unique intelligent minimal sound, ready to inspire your productions.

Combining minimal and tech-house and deep house, this pack offers a huge amount samples and loops to work with. 535 sounds in total! Inside, you will find rolling minimal beats, hypnotic synths, deep, moody basses, percussion loops, spacey pads, dreamy guitar loops, dark and twisted vocal loops, Sci-Fi FX, background and texture textures and a selection of single hits.

All loops are tempo-synced at 125bpm and labelled with bpm. All melodic loops are also labelled with key. Check out the main demo and the individual loops previews to get an idea of what this pack offers.

537 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit

25 Full Drum Loops
25 No Kick Loops
25 Hi Hat Loops
29 Percussion Loops
50 Bonus Percussion Loops
50 Synth & Music Loops
40 Bass Loops
50 Backgrounds & Textures
50 Vox Loops
35 SFX
20 FX Sounds & Transitions
25 Pad Loops
10 Guitar Loops
25 Bass MIDI
4 Synth MIDI

Single Hits:

20 Synth Hits
15 Bass Hits
25 Perc
20 Hats
13 Kicks
10 Claps

Home page