Eiby GLITCHES (Multi-Kit)

Eiby GLITCHES (Multi-Kit)

Eiby unveils the mesmerizing world of ''GLITCHES''—an immersive audio experience like no other.

Secure yours now, and not only will you be among the exclusive few to own this avant-garde masterpiece.

Don't miss out on this limited edition journey into the artistry of sound—reserve your copy today!

Dive into a sonic realm with:

100 meticulously crafted drums
100 one-shots expertly processed through pedals
30 portal presets for an otherworldly touch
50 captivating textures & FX
15 distinct vocals by Eiby
10 Sample Compositions

Home page