TrillGotJuice Chosen Essentials Vol.2 (Sound Kit)

TrillGotJuice Chosen Essentials Vol.2 (Sound Kit)

Billboard Charting Producers TnTXD & TrillGotJuice have teamed up again to create an exclusive hit making Sound Kit. These sounds has been used to create Billboard charting songs and beats for artists like: NBA Youngboy, Rod Wave, YNW Melly, French Montana, Lil Durk, Polo G, Lil TJay, and many others.

This Kit will separate your beats from everyone else. Every sound within the kit has been mixed, processed, and is ready to go from the jump. The kit is already loaded with drums, loops, mixing presets leaving you to only drag & drop a loop or cook up a melody. We even gave you FLP where we cooked up to one of the Exclusive Loops in the style of Billboard Charting song "Street Runner". You can easily use one of the many drum midis to swap the drum patterns or program your own sequences.

The goal is to keep you from digging through tons of kits and give you a strong Go-To of some of our favorite sounds we use to make HITS. Just simply drag and drop the files in your FL Studio and get to work. Enjoy!!!

Product Details Included:
1 FL Studio Project File
10 HiHAT Midis
16 808's
13 Kicks
13 Claps and Snaps
17 HiHats
11 Open Hats
11 Percs
10 Rimshots
28 Snares
11 FX
4 Mixing Presets
5 Exclusive Non-Royalty Free Loops
Fully Mixed & Mastered
Fully Arranged Session
Compatible with Windows & Mac
Compatible with Fl Studio 11,12,20+
No Extra Plugins Required
Non-Royalty Free

Home page