Standalone-Music Future House Vol.1

Standalone-Music Future House Vol.1

Standalone-Music is proud to present a brand new future house sample pack filled with one-shot samples, loops and serum presets.

We worked closely with some of the biggest artists in the genre to capture the essence of the future house sound, all to bring you the most authentic samples for your new music.

Inside you'll get a variety of melodic loops, bass loops, synth loops, and drum loops, as well as kick, clap, snares, and hi-hat one-shots and to top it all off, 14 Serum presets with Basses, Leads, FXs and Plucks.

FUTURE HOUSE Sample Pack Main features:

255 Audio Files
134 Loops (Melody, Bass, Piano, Drums and More)
103 One Shots (Kicks, Claps, Snares, Hihats, Synth and Bass One Shots and more)
14 Serum Presets
100% Royalty Free

Included in this pack :

255 Audio FIles
14 Serum Presets (.fxp)

Home page