ODD Smpls SOMNAMBULIST Chill Trap and Soul

ODD Smpls SOMNAMBULIST Chill Trap and Soul

'SOMNAMBULIST: Chill Trap & Soul' by ODD SMPLS will envelop your subconscious in a haze of magic and awaken the music genius in you. Yes, all elements are 100% Royalty-Free.

This library provides a huge number of strong basslines, juicy drums, beautiful synths, airy pads, playful pianos and atmospheric vocals.

Over the course of a monumental 1.15 GB, you'll find a rich variation of audio files that have been produced to an incredibly high standard in order to work harmoniously in any contemporary beats you're working on.

With loops rolling out between 75 to 145 BPM, you'll find inspiration for all your Chill Trap, Future RnB, Soul, Reggaeton, Future Pop, Electronica and Future Bass recordings. In detail, expect to find 1.15 GB of content, with all audio recorded at 24-Bit and 44.1kHz. There are 81 Mixed Music Loops, 71 Keyboard Loops, 63 Synth Loops, 44 Guitar Loops, 38 Bass Loops, 29 Mallet Loops, 29 Pad Loops, 28 Field Recordings, 26 Vocal Loops, 13 Top Drum Loops and 12 Full Drum Loops.

Product Details:

435 Files In Total
81 Music Loops
71 Keyboard Loops
63 Synth Loops
44 Guitar Loops
38 Bass Loops
29 Mallet Loops
29 Pad Loops
28 Field Recordings
26 Vocal Loops
13 Top Drum Loops
12 Full Drum Loops
100% Royalty-Free

Home page