Shobeats Trap XXI

'Trap XXI' by Shobeats is a Trap sample pack based on 5 Construction Kits loaded with banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds and hard-hitting drums designed to boost your productions to the heart of the Trap sound.

The pack comes with 95 WAV Loops, 87 MIDI Files, 61 One-Shot Drums, 20 Presets for M1, Sylenth and Wavestation, all grouped into 5 Constructions Kits crafted to achieve the sought-after sound of artists like Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, DRAKE, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, TM88, Metro Boomin' and more.

Product Details:

95 WAV Loops
87 MIDI Files
61 One-Shot Drums
20 Presets (M1, Sylenth, Wavestation)
5 Constructions Kits
Key & Tempo Labelled
Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops
100% Royalty-Free

Home page