Audentity Records Pop Vocals and FX 3

Audentity Records Pop Vocals and FX 3

‘Pop Vocals & FX 3’ is the newest installment of our well known vocals, hooks and vocal fx series.

The new pack delivers catchy, useful and unique vocals & hooks, emotive lyrics, vocal fx, vocal chops and phrases, vocoders and so much more.

A lot of work and passion went in this production tool and it really shows: all samples are prepared for you to fit easily in your productions without too much hassle.

The library combines genre elements like Pop, Nudisco, Afrobeats, Future & Retro Pop, Slaphouse and much more and it includes excellent hooks & vocals that complement each song in a unique way.

We also included some melodic elements which you can hear in the demo. As Always 100% royalty free.

Important Note: drum samples & bass lines in the demo are not included in the pack.

Pack Contents:

4 Acapellas in total (royalty free)
40 Vocal One Shots
59 Vocal Phrases
26 Vocal Hooks (dry & wet)
22 Vocal Chops (wet & dry)
10 Vocoder Loops (dry & wet)
20 Vocal FX
22 Vocal Harmony Loops (dry & wet)
4 Guitar Loops (dry & wet)
14 Piano Loops (dry & wet)
20 Synth Loops (dry & wet)
Royalty Free
24Bit & 44Khz

Home page