Audentity Records Lexicon Future House

Audentity Records Lexicon Future House

'Lexicon Future House' by Audentity Records is all about next level Future House Dance Music. This kind of Future House is the genre you hear on all festivals and clubs. It is fat and energetic and it makes people move and jump on the dancefloors.

'Lexicon Future House' contains an amazing collection of detailed tones and melodies. The kits have been spread and split up in separate loops, like Music Loops, BassLoops, Vocal Phrases, Drum loops and more.

In detail, you can expect 553mb of content with all audio at 24Bit and 44KHZ. The pack contains 13 Vocal Phrases, 55 Music Loops, 45 Bass Loops, 34 Drum / build Loops, 15 SFX and 45 Drums and Synth One Shots

Product Details:

13 Vocal Loops
55 Music Loops
45 Bass Loops
34 Drum Loops
15 SFX
45 Drums & Synth One Shots

Home page