ChaseVibez OTF Vibez Vol.1 (LoopKit)

ChaseVibez OTF Vibez Vol.1 (LoopKit)

- Every loop has been carefully composed by Chase Vibez with specific sound selection for the best quality sounding loops.

- 23 .WAV File Loops labeled with the BPM to speed up your workflow & help you land more placements effortlessly.

- Each Loop can be dragged and dropped into any project or DAW (Digital Audio Workstation) across both Windows & Mac.

- 23 High Quality .WAV Loops

- Each Loop Is Labeled With The BPM

- Stemmed Out For Easy Beat Making

- Drag And Drop Into Any project or DAW (Digital Audio Workstation) Across Both Windows & Mac.

Home page