SoundBook Records Melodic Techno Melodies Vol.1

SoundBook Records Melodic Techno Melodies Vol.1

Soundbook Records is proud to present 'MELODIC TECHNO MELODIES Vol.1': an amazing sample pack for Melodic Techno producers.

Instruments used:
StudioLinked Trap Boom 4
TrackGod 2
Digikitz Linked Vibes
Digikitz Guerilla Nation
Reveal Sound Spire
Trap Boom 4
Native Instruments Massive X
Omnisphere 2

Daw & Effects used
Cubase 12 Pro V 12.0.30
FabFilter Total Bundle
iZotope Ozone 9
Kyle Beats Secret Sauce
SSL Native Plugins
Waves Bundle
Slate Digital Virtual Bus Compressors
Slate Digital Virtual Mix Rack

Pack Content:
==278 Total Of Sound==

40 Pad-Chords Loops
51 Bass Loops
45 Piano Melodies Loops
51 Midi Pad-Chords
51 Midi Bass
40 Midi Piano Melodies

100% Royalty-Free

Home page