Delectable Records Dark And Groovy TechHouse 04

Delectable Records Dark And Groovy TechHouse 04

'Dark And Groovy TechHouse 04' by Delectable Records presents a handcrafted sound pack full of contemporary TechHouse sounds designed for Dance producers and remixers demands. The purpose is to make the work as easy as possible, especially during the creative stages, using different rhythm fluctuation and patterns.

Expect to find a selection of 36 Mixed Loops available as Tops and separate Parts, 53 Music Loops, 30 Bass Loops, 181 Drum Loops for a total of 20 Drum Kits, as well as 30 SFX Fall Shots, 20 SFX Rise Shots, 18 Snare Shots, 18 Ride Shots, 18 Hat Shots, 18 Kick Shots and 56 Perc Shots. A set of Dry and Wet versions is included for almost all contained Loops which will give you more opportunities to be creative in a user-friendly way.

Product Details:

20 Drum Kits
30 SFX Fall Shots
20 SFX Rise Shots
18 Snare Shots
18 Ride Shots
18 Hat Shots
18 Kick Shots
56 Perc Shots
36 Mixed Loops
53 Music Loops
30 Bass Loops
181 Drum Loops
100% Royalty-Free

Home page