Cartel Loops Neptun Vol.1

Cartel Loops Neptun Vol.1

'Neptun' comes with seven hard and amazing Construction Kit beats. All the sounds you will hear in this Kit are influenced by top charting artists such as Drake, Meek Mill, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Migos, Tory Lanez, Bryson Tiller and many more.

This Kits helps you to build and develop your ideas when it comes to producing beats. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility. Contains tempos for easy reference.

Best of all, these Construction Kits are 100% Royalty-Free, meaning you can use them in personal or commercial compositions at no extra cost.

Product Details:

7 Mixed & Mastered Demos
7 Constructions Kits
150 High-Quality WAV & AiFF Files
67 MIDI Files
Tempo & Key Labelled & WAV Previews included
All Files 44.1kHz/24-Bit
Professionally Mixed & Mastered
Over 657 MB of Content (Unzipped)
100% Royalty-Free

Home page