Blvckout Chosen

Blvckout Chosen

Chosen from Blvckout is a new crazy Live Guitar loop kit inspired by some of the biggest artists of today such as Juice Wlrd, Lil Peep, Post Malone, Travis Scott, Gunna, Iann Dior and many more!

All Loops included inside the kit were made with real guitar. Some loops may be a little off beat to give the guitars that actual real guitar feel. All loops heard inside the demo are included inside the kit!

182 x Total Files
30 x Construction Kits

24 Bit WAV Format
100% Royalty-Free

Home page