MVTIVS Phonked Out

MVTIVS Phonked Out

Phonked Out from MVTIVS is packed with 5 of the modern phonk construction kits. This pack was inspired by the finest in the industry such as $uicideBoy$, Chris Travis, Soudiere and more. All melodies heard in the demo are included in the pack.

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats. These high quality sounds will give you the tools you will need to create your next hit.

Product Details:

52 WAV Files
5 Construction Kits
Key & Tempo Labelled
100% Royalty-Free

Home page