Riemann Kollektion Riemann Melodic Techno 3

Riemann Kollektion Riemann Melodic Techno 3

Boost your Melodic Techno productions with this new sample packs inspired by Stephan Bodzin, Tale Of Us, Afterlife and Festivals like Awakenings, Tomorrowland or Melt Festival.

Carefully crafted from scratch, the primarily analog sounds from synthesizers like Dave Smith OB-6 and various Moog Synths host that so much appreciated organic feel, which gives the required deepness for this genre.

The Bass Loops, HiHiat Loops, Percussion Loops, Kickdrum Loops etc. are the basic building blocks to construct your beats with. However there are also full beat loops included so you can get started even faster!

All sounds work in modern DAWs like Ableton Live, FL Studio, Logic Pro, Cubase or Bitwig.

Download contains:

304 x 24-bit Wav, 624MB

What's Inside:

10 Acid 303 Loops
23 Arpeggio Loops
10 Background Loops
17 Bass Loops
12 Bass Synths
31 Beat Loops
12 Chord Loops
10 Fx Loops
12 HiHat Loops
13 Kick Loops
11 Perc Loops
08 Ride Loops
08 Snare Loops
23 Synth Lines
09 Top Loops
07 Vocal Loops

12 Bass Synth Oneshots
13 Chord Oneshots
19 Hihat Oneshots
19 Kick Oneshots
14 Percussion Oneshots
05 snare Oneshots
06 Vocal Oneshots

Home page