Rewired Records The Ultimate Makina Toolkit

Rewired Records The Ultimate Makina Toolkit

As the name suggests, this is the ultimate pack for anyone wanting to produce Makina music! The best sounds from all 4 of our previous Makina Toolkit packs have been combined to make this huge library of sounds!

NOTE: No vocal samples / loops included

Containing over 1,800 royalty-free sounds including
- Over 300 Bass Samples
- Over 300 Kick Samples
- Over 300 Drum / Percussion Sounds
- Over 100 Stab Samples
- Over 150 Loops
- Over 150 Acid, Synth, Leads and Hoover Sounds
- Presets for JP6K, Sylenth, PoiZone, Massive and more
- Midis and Remix Packs
- BONUS UK Hardcore Samples
and more!...

Format: Download (Zipped)
Size: 991MB's
Contents: 1,852 Files, 65 Folders

Home page