Aequor Sound Techno Anthems

Aequor Sound Techno Anthems

Aequor Sound are proud present ‘Techno Anthemes’. They worked long and hard to create this pack. The six tracks have been carefully thought out down to the last detail. It’s all about giving aspiring producers an inside look at a modern, well-designed track. But it can also be useful to experienced producers as a building block for their new ideas.

Product Details:

12 x Bass Loops
34 x Synth Loops, Arps & Atmos
29 x Drums & Percussion Loops
32 x Synth FX, Noise FX & Other
107 x Files in Total
24 Bit 44.1kHz WAV
100% Royalty-Free

Home page