Delectable Records Technophobia 02

Delectable Records Technophobia 02

'Technophobia Vol 2' by Delectable Records offers a fantastic sound pack for all Techno producers looking for a quick-starting collection of modern Minimal and DeepTech sounds.

Diving into this pack, you'll find 140 drum loops in total for 20 drumkits as well as lots of perc, synth, noise and bass loops plus a handy selection of one-shots including SFX-down and SFX-trans shots to make your productions as smooth as possible.Discover all of this and much more in this follow-up pack from Delectable Records.

Product Details:

237 WAV Loops:
20 Perc Loops
34 Synth Loops
21 Noise Loops
22 Bass Loops
140 Drums Loops For 20 Drumkits Available As Tops & Separate Parts
18 SFX-Down Shots
20 Ride Shots
20 Snare Shots
23 SFX-Trans Shots
20 Hat Shots
15 Crash Shots
60 Perc Shots
20 Kick Shots
8 Sampler Patches For EXS24, Kontakt & NN-XT
100% Royalty-Free

Home page