Constructed Sounds Poppin' Tech House 2

Constructed Sounds Poppin' Tech House 2

„Poppin’ Tech House 2“ is an energetic sample library including Drum Loops, Basslines, Synth Loops, Vocal Loops, Background Loops and FX.

Inspired by the big names of 2020’s Tech House Scene like Fisher, Solardo, Green Velvet and more this Pack is a must have for every Tech House Producer out there!

All files are key and tempo-labeled at 126 bpm and available with & without Sidechain- Compression in a dry & wet version for maximum flexibility.

This is the ultimate collection for energetic club heater.


15 Drum Loops (Full, Low ,Stripped, Top)
20 Basslines (Sc/noSc)
10 Synth Loops (Dry/Wet)
20 Vocal Loops (Dry/Wet)
20 Background Loops
15 FX
200 Wav Loops & Sounds in total
126 Bpm
44,1 kHz / 24 Bit

Home page